Belbe, Osservatrice Corrotta {B}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Elfo Zombie

All'inizio della fase principale post-combattimento di ogni giocatore, quel giocatore aggiunge {C}{C} per ognuno dei tuoi avversari che hanno perso punti vita in questo turno. (Il danno provoca la perdita di punti vita.)

“Chi aspira a diventare evincaro deve prima liberarsi dalle catene della compassione.”

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belbe, Osservatrice Corrotta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)