邪悪な選督使、ベルベイ {B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ

各プレイヤーの戦闘後メイン・フェイズの開始時に、そのプレイヤーはこのターンにライフを失ったあなたの対戦相手1人につき{C}{C}を加える。(ダメージによりライフは失われる。)

「エヴィンカーになりたいなら、まず同情心という重荷を捨て去ることね。」

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪悪な選督使、ベルベイ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)