Belbe, observadora corrupta {B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Elfo zombie

Al comienzo de la fase principal poscombate de cada jugador, ese jugador agrega {C}{C} por cada uno de tus oponentes que perdió una o más vidas este turno. (El daño causa pérdida de vidas.)

“Aquellos que desean convertirse en évincar primero deben desprenderse de los grilletes de la compasión”.

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belbe, observadora corrupta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)