羅堰憎惡獸 {1}{B}{G}

傳奇生物 ~妖精/驚懼獸

警戒;威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

羅堰憎惡獸的力量和防禦力各等同於由你操控的妖精數量與你墳墓場中的妖精牌數量之總和。

「快逃!」身上的活口尖叫道。「快來!」身上的死物咆哮著。

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羅堰憎惡獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)