Abominio di Llanowar {1}{B}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Orrore Elfo

Cautela; minacciare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da due o più creature.)

La forza e la costituzione dell'Abominio di Llanowar sono pari al numero di Elfi che controlli più il numero di carte Elfo nel tuo cimitero.

“Scappa!” gridarono le sue bocche ancora in vita. “Vieni!” urlarono quelle già morte.

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abominio di Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)