罗堰憎恶兽 {1}{B}{G}

传奇生物 ~妖精/惊惧兽

警戒;威慑(此生物只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)

罗堰憎恶兽的力量和防御力各等同于由你操控的妖精数量与你坟墓场中的妖精牌数量之总和。

「快逃!」身上的活口尖叫道。「快来!」身上的死物咆哮着。

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗堰憎恶兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)