Abomination de Llanowar {1}{B}{G}

Créature légendaire : elfe et horreur

Vigilance, menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)

La force et l'endurance de l'Abomination de Llanowar sont chacune égales au nombre d'elfes que vous contrôlez, plus le nombre de cartes d'elfe dans votre cimetière.

« Fuyez ! » hurlaient ses bouches vivantes. « Approchez ! » criaient celles qui ne l'étaient plus.

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abomination de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)