Abominación de Llanowar {1}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Horror elfo

Vigilancia, amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de la Abominación de Llanowar son iguales a la cantidad de Elfos que controlas más la cantidad de cartas de Elfo en tu cementerio.

“¡Corre!”, aullaron sus bocas vivas. “¡Ven!”, gritaron las muertas.

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abominación de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)