Abominação de Llanowar {1}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Horror

Vigilância, ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)

O poder e a resistência de Abominação de Llanowar são ambos iguais ao número de Elfos que você controla mais o número de cards de Elfo em seu cemitério.

“Corram!”, gritaram as bocas vivas. “Venham!”, bradaram as mortas.

*/*

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abominação de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abomination of Llanowar’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Abomination of Llanowar is on the battlefield (and still an Elf) or in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)