源火鬥士 {1}{R}

生物 ~人類/戰士

踐踏

源火鬥士上每結附一個靈氣或每裝備一個武具,便得+2/+2。

挑戰大軍閥拉妲的人悉數落敗,但她會以凱爾頓源火獎勵表現最激昂者。此後,他們便為她而燃燒。

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 源火鬥士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)