Campeão da Chama {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Atropelar

Campeão da Chama recebe +2/+2 para cada Aura e Equipamento anexado a ele.

Os desafiantes de Radha, Grã-senhora da Guerra, são sempre derrotados, mas ela recompensa os mais impetuosos com a Chama de Keld. Depois disso, eles ardem por ela.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão da Chama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)