Campione della Fiamma {1}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Travolgere

Il Campione della Fiamma prende +2/+2 per ogni Aura ed Equipaggiamento ad esso assegnati.

Radha, suprema signora della guerra, sconfigge sempre i suoi sfidanti, ma ricompensa i più veementi con la Fiamma di Keld. Da quel momento, ardono per lei.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione della Fiamma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)