Campeón de la Llama {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Arrolla.

El Campeón de la Llama obtiene +2/+2 por cada Aura y Equipo anexados a él.

Quienes desafían a la Gran Señora Guerrera Radha siempre acaban derrotados; aun así, ella recompensa a los más osados con la Llama de Keld. Después de eso, se consumen de fervor por ella.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeón de la Llama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)