炎のチャンピオン {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

トランプル

炎のチャンピオンは、これについているオーラや装備品1つにつき+2/+2の修整を受ける。

総将軍ラーダに立ち向かった者たちはみな打ち負かされたが、彼女はそのうち最も熱心であった者にケルドの炎を下賜した。それ以来、その者たちは彼女の炎となった。

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎のチャンピオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)