源火斗士 {1}{R}

生物 ~人类/战士

践踏

源火斗士上每结附一个灵气或每装备一个武具,便得+2/+2。

挑战大军阀拉妲的人悉数落败,但她会以凯尔顿源火奖励表现最激昂者。此后,他们便为她而燃烧。

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 源火斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Champion of the Flame may become lethal if an Aura or Equipment attached to it leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to another creature during that turn. (2020-11-10)