哑口无言 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标起动式异能。((法术力异能不能被反击)

抓一张牌。

欧库多库认真地比划着:同样的恶鬼脏话,同样的恶臭配方,同样的粗鲁姿势。依旧没人死掉。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哑口无言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)