Vanificare {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza un'abilità attivata bersaglio. (Le abilità di mana non possono essere scelte come bersaglio.)

Pesca una carta.

Oku-Doku aveva ripetuto tutti i movimenti: le stesse maledizioni akki, gli stessi puzzolenti ingredienti, gli stessi gesti volgari. Eppure non era morta una sola persona.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanificare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)