Apabullar {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta la habilidad activada objetivo. (Las habilidades de maná no pueden hacerse objetivo.)

Roba una carta.

Oku-Doku ya se sabía la historia: los mismos insultos akki, los mismos ingredientes apestosos, los mismos gestos vulgares. Sin embargo, no murió ni un alma.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apabullar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)