Inhibition {1}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez la capacité activée ciblée. (Les capacités de mana ne peuvent pas être ciblées.)

Piochez une carte.

Oku-Doku avait tout suivi à la lettre : les mêmes malédictions akki, les même ingrédients puants, les mêmes gestes vulgaires. Mais personne ne mourut.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inhibition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)