Fazer Calar {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anula a habilidade ativada alvo. (As habilidades de mana não podem ser visadas.)

Compre um card.

Oku-Doku tinha executado todos os movimentos: as mesmas maldições dos akkis, os mesmos ingredientes com seu fedor horrendo, os mesmos gestos grosseiros. Mas mesmo assim nenhuma pessoa morreu.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fazer Calar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)