押しつぶし {1}{U}

インスタント

起動型能力1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。(マナ能力は打ち消せない。)

カードを1枚引く。

オクドクは、同じ悪忌の呪いの言葉と、同じ悪臭の材料と、同じ下品なしぐさと、あらゆる事柄をやってみた。しかし、誰一人死ぬものはいなかった。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 押しつぶし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squelch can’t target a mana ability because mana abilities don’t use the stack. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)