暮光护卫秘加理 {3}{W}{W}

传奇生物~精怪

飞行

每当你使用精怪或古咒咒语时,你可以将暮光护卫秘加理移出对战。若你如此作,在回合结束将它在其拥有者的操控下移回场上。

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暮光护卫秘加理:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)