Hikari, guardián del crepúsculo {3}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria - Espíritu

Vuela.

Siempre que juegues un hechizo arcano o de Espíritu, puedes remover del juego a Hikari, guardián del crepúsculo. Si lo haces, regrésalo al juego bajo el control de su propietario al final del turno.

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hikari, guardián del crepúsculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)