Hikari, Twilight Guardian {3}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Flying

Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may exile Hikari, Twilight Guardian. If you do, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step.

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hikari, Twilight Guardian:
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)