Hikari, vigile du crépuscule {3}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : esprit

Vol

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort d'esprit ou d'arcane, vous pouvez retirer Hikari, vigile du crépuscule de la partie. Si vous le faites, renvoyez-le en jeu sous le contrôle de son propriétaire à la fin du tour.

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hikari, vigile du crépuscule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)