黄昏の守護者、秘加理 {3}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

飛行

あなたがスピリット呪文か秘儀呪文をプレイするたび、あなたは黄昏の守護者、秘加理をゲームから取り除いてもよい。そうした場合、ターン終了時にそれをオーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄昏の守護者、秘加理:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)