Hikari, Guardião do Crepúsculo {3}{W}{W}

Criatura Lendária - Espírito

Voar

Toda vez que você jogar uma mágica Arcana ou de Espírito, você pode remover Hikari, Guardião do Crepúsculo de jogo. Se o fizer, devolva-o para o jogo sob o controle de seu dono no final do turno.

4/4

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hikari, Guardião do Crepúsculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to exile Hikari. (2004-12-01)
  • If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell. (2004-12-01)