惑誘契約 {4}

神器

在你的維持開始時,每位對手各可以派出一個珍寶衍生物。每有一位如此作的對手,你便派出一個珍寶衍生物。

「不要把這想成是債務。而是把它當作對你自己的投資。」
~惡魔司庫迪利伽

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惑誘契約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)