Contrato Tentador {4}

Artefato

No início de sua manutenção, cada oponente pode criar uma ficha de Tesouro. Para cada oponente que fizer isso, você cria uma ficha de Tesouro.

“Não veja isso como dívida. Veja como autoinvestimento.”
— Diriga, tesoureiro demônio

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrato Tentador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)