Contrat séduisant {4}

Artefact

Au début de votre entretien, chaque adversaire peut créer un jeton Trésor. Pour chaque adversaire qui fait ainsi, vous créez un jeton Trésor.

« N'y pensez pas comme si c'était une dette. Pensez-y comme un investissement en vous-même. »
—Dirigha, agent comptable démoniaque

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrat séduisant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)