Contrato tentador {4}

Artefacto

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, cada oponente puede crear una ficha de Tesoro. Por cada oponente que lo haga, creas una ficha de Tesoro.

“No pienses en ello como una deuda, sino como una inversión en ti mismo”.
—Diriga, tesorero demonio

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrato tentador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)