Contratto Allettante {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, ogni avversario può creare una pedina Tesoro. Per ogni avversario che lo fa, crei una pedina Tesoro.

“Non vederlo come un debito. Consideralo piuttosto un investimento su te stesso.”
—Dyriga, demone tesoriere

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contratto Allettante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)