Соблазнительный Договор {4}

Артефакт

В начале вашего шага поддержки каждый оппонент может создать одну фишку Клада. За каждого оппонента, который это делает, вы создаете одну фишку Клада.

«Не относись к этому как к долгу. Считай это инвестицией в самого себя».
— Дирига, демон-казначей

Illustrated by Tomas Duchek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Соблазнительный Договор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent in turn order decides whether or not to create a Treasure token. They will each know the decisions of players before them. Those Treasure tokens are all created at the same time. Then you create your Treasure tokens all at the same time. (2021-04-16)