衝向勝利 {4}{R}{R}

巫術

將目標瞬間或巫術牌從你的墳墓場放逐。由你操控的生物得+X/+0直到回合結束,X為所放逐之牌的魔法力值。本回合中,每當一個由你操控的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,複製所放逐的牌。你可以施放該複製品,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 衝向勝利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)