Vorpreschen zum Sieg {4}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Schicke eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil. Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten bis zum Ende des Zuges +X/+0, wobei X gleich dem Manabetrag jener Karte ist. Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler in diesem Zug Kampfschaden zufügt, kopiere die ins Exil geschickte Karte. Du kannst die Kopie wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorpreschen zum Sieg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)