勝利への高まり {4}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはその追放したカードのマナ総量に等しい。このターン、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、その追放されているカードをコピーする。あなたはそのコピーをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勝利への高まり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)