Impulso hacia la victoria {4}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Exilia la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio. Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +X/+0 hasta el final del turno, donde X es el valor de maná de esa carta. Siempre que una criatura que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador este turno, copia la carta exiliada. Puedes lanzar la copia sin pagar su coste de maná.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso hacia la victoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)