冲向胜利 {4}{R}{R}

法术

将目标瞬间或法术牌从你的坟墓场放逐。由你操控的生物得+X/+0直到回合结束,X为所放逐之牌的法术力值。本回合中,每当一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,复制所放逐的牌。你可以施放该复制品,且不需支付其法术力费用。

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冲向胜利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)