幽光召喚師提瓦什 {4}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/邪術師

繫命

在你的結束步驟開始時,若你本回合中獲得過生命,則你可以支付X點生命,X為你本回合中獲得過的生命數量。若你如此作,則派出一個X/X黑色,具飛行異能的惡魔衍生生物。

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽光召喚師提瓦什:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)