暗影の召喚士、ティヴァシュ {4}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・邪術師

絆魂

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがライフを得ていた場合、あなたは「X点のライフを支払い、飛行を持つ黒のX/Xのデーモン・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。Xはこのターンにあなたが得たライフの点数に等しい。」を選んでもよい。

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗影の召喚士、ティヴァシュ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)