Tivash, Invocador do Escurecer {4}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Bruxo

Vínculo com a vida

No início de sua etapa final, se você ganhou pontos de vida neste turno, você pode pagar X pontos de vida, sendo X a quantidade de pontos de vida que você ganhou neste turno. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura Demônio preta X/X com voar.

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tivash, Invocador do Escurecer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)