Тиваш, Призыватель Мрака {4}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Колдун

Цепь жизни

В начале вашего заключительного шага, если вы получали жизни в этом ходу, то вы можете заплатить X жизней, где X — количество жизней, которые вы получили в этом ходу. Если вы это делаете, создайте одну фишку существа X/X черный Демон с Полетом.

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тиваш, Призыватель Мрака:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)