Tivash, Gloom Summoner {4}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Warlock

Lifelink

At the beginning of your end step, if you gained life this turn, you may pay X life, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn. If you do, create an X/X black Demon creature token with flying.

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tivash, Gloom Summoner:
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)