幽光召唤师提瓦什 {4}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/邪术师

系命

在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中获得过生命,则你可以支付X点生命,X为你本回合中获得过的生命数量。若你如此作,则派出一个X/X黑色,具飞行异能的恶魔衍生生物。

4/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽光召唤师提瓦什:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon. (2021-04-16)
  • You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)