鐵魔像霸西 {8}

傳奇神器生物 ~魔像

踐踏

{3}{R},犧牲一個神器:鐵魔像霸西對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於所犧牲之神器的魔法力值。

當格莉莎四處打探關於蒙納坷的事,霸西也自腦海深處翻揀長埋的記憶。

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鐵魔像霸西:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)