Bosh der Eisengolem {8}

Legendäre Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Verursacht Trampelschaden

{3}{R}, opfere ein Artefakt: Bosh der Eisengolem fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe des Manabetrags des geopferten Artefakts zu.

Während Glissa nach der Wahrheit über Memnarch sucht, will Bosh die tief in seinem Gedächtnis vergrabenen Geheimnisse erforschen.

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosh der Eisengolem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)