Bosh, Golem de Ferro {8}

Criatura Artefato Lendária — Golem

Atropelar

{3}{R}, sacrifique um artefato: Bosh, Golem de Ferro, causa a qualquer alvo dano igual ao valor de mana do artefato sacrificado.

Enquanto Glissa busca a verdade sobre o Memnarca, Bosh busca resgatar os segredos enterrados nas profundezas de sua memória.

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosh, Golem de Ferro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)