Бош, Железный Голем {8}

Легендарный Артефакт Существо — Голем

Пробивной удар

{3}{R}, пожертвуйте артефакт: Бош, Железный Голем наносит любой цели повреждения, равные мановой ценности пожертвованного артефакта.

Пока Глисса стремилась узнать истину о Мемнархе, Бош стремился раскрыть тайну своего прошлого.

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бош, Железный Голем:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)