鉄のゴーレム、ボッシュ {8}

伝説のアーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

トランプル

{3}{R}, アーティファクト1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。鉄のゴーレム、ボッシュはそれに、その生け贄に捧げたアーティファクトのマナ総量に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

グリッサがメムナークに関する真実を探すのと同じように、ボッシュも自分の記憶の奥深く埋もれた秘密を探そうとしている。

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鉄のゴーレム、ボッシュ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)