Bosh, gólem de hierro {8}

Criatura artefacto legendaria — Gólem

Arrolla.

{3}{R}, sacrificar un artefacto: Bosh, gólem de hierro hace una cantidad de daño a cualquier objetivo igual al valor de maná del artefacto sacrificado.

Mientras Glissa busca la verdad sobre Memnarch, Bosh trata de desenterrar los secretos de su pasado.

6/7

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosh, gólem de hierro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)